prn4love: Fishing! come here fishy fishy...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
prn4love Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Tagalog  



About Me
I have not met anyone on here I would like to date....so as of the end of the month, I am signing off...maybe I need to do this offline!

I would love to find a wonderful man to go on a nice date with. I am a sweet, intelligent, loving caring person. I am looking for a man who I can enjoy spending time with having laughs, drinks, sharing some appetizers by the beach.


I am fun and easy to get along with. I have lots of friends, I am an extrovert and love to laugh, enjoy life.

If you are still reading well, that means you like.... I have to say I have a daughter who is 13 and she lives with me although I have no problems with finding a baby sitter, my ex is in FL.

I currently work 3 days a week (14 hour workdays). That means I have 4 days to have fun with !

Please be positive,

If the man I meet treats me with respect, kindness, and is sweet to me these are things that impress me the most.

A little common courtesy, a little sweetness, the fact that my opinion or my feelings matter. Even the fact that I have a life too with responsibilities, friends, family and work if considered would be greatly appreciated.


P.S. I am not a shy person but some guys on here are mean so if I like you I will let you know and by the way thanks for stopping by and checking my profile out!


First Date
somewhere casual just so we can talk and meet


Mail Settings
To send a message to prn4love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke