Anm66: My time has come
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newtown, Connecticut
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Anm66 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking to add a wonderful man to my full and satisfying life. My friends describe me as fun, funny, loyal, kind, generous and loving. The get-togethers are usually at my house, & I'm fine with that. I run my own business, and am interested in someone who has their feet firmly planted on the ground as well. Laughter is very important to me, as is communication and honesty. I love to travel and just got back from Costa Rica. I go to the cape every summer as well. I am shy at first, but once you get to know me, you will argue that point with me, because as shy as I am, I bring people in close and keep them there. My favorite old friends think nothing of walking in my house and helping themselves to the fridge. I have 5 brothers, and a slew of nieces & nephews. & 3 dogs ( it was a weak parenting moment) I am a happy person by nature, see things from different points of view readily. I want someone who can go away for the weekend, can tolerate ( if not likes) country music and dancing in the kitchen on a Friday afternoon. MUST LOVE YOUR MOTHER and know how to treat a woman with respect, romance is a must as is being comfortable being affectionate. :-)Opps I forgot, I am horribly allergic to cats.

First Date
I like first dates to be short, a drink to see if there is some chemistry.. second dates could be a walk along the beach, dinner, more time a little more romantic,,,


Mail Settings
To send a message to Anm66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke