xtravertian: Diggin Florida!....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cocoa beach, Florida
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
xtravertian is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
video editor


dating
Mission Control Moscow






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Originally from Akron, Ohio I am a simple, nice guy who loves life and needs somebody to spend it with... or at least do some traveling with. I also love to laugh and can be quite sarcastic if the person i'm with is also as it helps me deal with a lot of the less sensible people that live in this area! :)

Got a good job and I want to do more traveling but i'm also happy to just hang at home. I try to get to Jamaica about 3 times a year and am lookin to hit Costa Rica in February. Always go by myself...would like to find someone to go along.

I've lived in florida for seven years now but kinda shy (despite the username lol) until I get to know a person!

I am a television Producer/Director and I write music, I am an Ohio Certified Massotherapist and licensed Mixologist. I love 80's music!! Mostly the British Invasion/New Wave 80's! Hey, I'm a child of the 80's what can I say! My late high school and college years! But i like all kinds. There is a time and a place for every genre of music!

Thats a quickie overview...if you'd like to know more please ask and i will gladly tell you! i have very few skeletons..(hey, nobody's perfect) and no drama.!!!!!! :)

First Date
Something we both are interested in but it would have to be somewhat quiet so that we could talk and find out more about each other. Then see how that first meeting goes. I have met a couple women through here that although the chemistry was not there for relationship status ... we've stayed in touch and even hung out a few times. Can never have enough friends!!