Fem2012: ??????
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
Fem2012 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
Dental Hygienist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm here giving this a try, how it works remains to be seen.

I'm not 'picky' as everyone would think I just know what I want, what I like, who I am and the kind of guy I want I my life.
It may be a tall order, but yet inane to some. I'm funny and sarcastic and optimistic. I'm outgoing and yet kinda shy. I like food though I can't eat alot of it. I like to workout though I cheat a bit. I know a little about everything or try to at that. I have two doggies that have spent many years with me. I'm this and that,up and down, I'm everything you may want but more importantly I want the guy that knows I'm everything he needs.
Message me and we can go from there:)



Thanks





First Date
Share a drink or do something fun and interesting. Ideas?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fem2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke