rtre: Let's do this!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
rtre Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales and Service Rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a pretty settled guy right now, just looking for the right girl to make my life complete. I have a great job, incredible family, and a solid group of friends whom I can always count on. I'm always up for doing something - either camping up at Cultus, boarding at one of the local mountains, swinging the clubs at the nearest golf course, or just grabbing a beer at a pub and watching the game. Love to travel - lived in England for a year and a half, and been several other places such as South Africa and Dominica to name a couple. Recently did my first skydive and loved it!! I also enjoy spending a night making a good meal and watching a movie - a good chill session. A girl with a sense of humor is a must - I can be a bit sarcastic so you have to be able to dish it out as well as take it. Drop me a line - I don't bite.

First Date
Having a coffee or few drinks and a great conversation is always cool, but as long as it's quality time, it's all good!


Mail Settings
To send a message to rtre you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.