RSYLLY
Age: 33
Long term
mislis775
Age: 28
Friends
greenhzleyes6: Seeing what is out there
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cold springs, Nevada
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
greenhzleyes6 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
School Bus Driver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Erin
I would like to start off by saying I'm a thicker woman. If that isn't your type, then thanks for looking but please don't send a message saying something mean.
I like to go out camping and out to the lake. Looking forward to the weather warming up so that I can go. Also looking forward to kayaking more this year then I did last summer. I like going to the movies and bowling. I love getting tattoos. I have nine total right now, looking to get more if I could ever pick which one I want and where I want it. I'm not a big going out and drinking type person. There are times that it's nice to go out and have a girls night out or going out with a group of friends..

In a guy I like them tall with a beard and tattoos. It's not a must but it does get your foot in the door faster. I would hope that we have somethings in common but also have different things that we like and can bring new things to the relationship. Not into guys that take longer to get ready then I do. Must love animals. I have a dog and cat. Would be nice if he has animals but not a must. I'm close with my family so it would be good for him to be also. He must have a job.

Now that I've told you my ideal guy. Let me say that as much as I want to find that guy, I know it is going to take time if ever it happens. So I'm really just looking for guys to hang out with and see where things go. Friends, more or whatever.

Thank you for reading this. Hope you are having a wonderful day.

Want to know more don't be afraid to ask.

*** Liars and cheaters may not apply***

First Date
Maybe dinner and mini golf. Depends on the person you are with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to greenhzleyes6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married