RoRoFL: :oD
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
36 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
RoRoFL is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

FTL my fav place!!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there!
Life happens and you learn! We spend too much time being picky and looking for everything to be perfect. But all we really need is real companionship/friendship/love and things fall into place. (and sparks!). I am not interested in games and would like to meet someone who can communicate and be open/honest about everything (maturity)...someone who will have my back and vice versa.

On the weekends you will find me on the beach playing volleyball! If you play that's a plus!! :)
Not into clubs but enjoy a happy hour here and there.
Enjoy traveling -- would like to go to Hawaii and fly over the volcanos next. I travel to Rio once a year to see family.
Good movies and live music!
Dining with a view.

Oh must like dogs -- My dog is the best! ;)

I wish most people well!!!

If you think you are on the same page as me then let's meet up and see what happens.
Thank you for reading!

PS: I'm not looking for exchanging emails back and forth forever...(enough of that at work!) interested in meeting people.

First Date
It seems dinner and drinks are the norm or even coffee but I'm not limited to anything. Creativity and initiative is a plus!! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoRoFL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke