Natural Earth Man: At this time I am dating someone.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
University place, Washington
Details
62 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
Natural Earth Man is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Purchasing Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Peter
I am tall (6’3”), slender and athletic. I live in University Place (west of Tacoma). I own my house, retired from the Coast Guard, I am well into my second career in a job that I like, and I can cook. My interest and time spent are in: gardening, taking care of my home, kayaking, hiking, snowshoeing, music, reading and looking for you. I like seeing movies at the Grand Cinema. You may be dancing with me at the contra dance in Tacoma or Olympia.

Wouldn't it be lovely to meet and find out that we have similar interests and then go on to having a happy and exciting relationship, that includes adventures, pleasure, companionship, affection, trust and love.


First Date
I would like to do anything that makes you happy. Meet at a nice quite place where we can talk have coffee, and go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Natural Earth Man you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke