pilotdeep6: Share life's adventures
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clarks summit, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
pilotdeep6 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Airline Pilot







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Aaron
I am very happy & satisfied with most of my life, I have a great job, good family & friends that I can always count on...there is only one part missing, a partner to share life's adventure with. Do you like to work around the house, play with power tools, go for a hike to a waterfall deep in the woods, ride an ATV in the mud, go water skiing or hang gliding (I just started taking lessons, it is sooo much fun to soar with the birds). I stay active almost all the time & want to find a woman to spend time with & share in all of life's adventures.

First Date
On a first date I like to do something that we can both enjoy & that we each feel comfortable doing. Depending on the woman & how much we have talked about what we like to do, we might go out to play a game of pool, a walk around the gardens @ Smith College. I do not like to go to the movies or out to dinner, because you can not talk (with your mouth full) & get to know one another & communication is very important in a relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pilotdeep6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke