dude8849
Age: 72
Dating
glplargo: Want intelligent, fun & cute.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Largo, Florida
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
glplargo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self-employed professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm basically happy with my life. If being well-balanced means being dedicated to your professional life, but jealous of free time spent on hobbies, outdoor activities and relaxation, then that's me. It would be nice to meet an intelligent and well-balanced woman to share experiences with. I enjoy a lot of interests indoors and outdoors. I love to explore places, especially historical locations. Born in Florida, so I've seen a lot of it, but there's always some place to go and see. I would like a happy, intelligent, active and good-hearted person to share things with. And if you speak or are studying Spanish, that's a plus!

First Date
On a first date from POF I would just like to meet at a public place for coffee or a drink and talk. If the chemistry is there and both of us are interested we would have a second date. The second date would depend on the woman's interests and whatever was going on around the area. I do enjoy just going out to dinner and / or visiting interesting places for a date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to glplargo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.