FaithAlways: Laugh as much as u breathe, love as long as u live
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Old bridge, New Jersey
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
FaithAlways is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
HR/Business Operations Support







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Classic/muscle carsNy metsNy giants
ConcertsRoad trips/vacationsTv/film
StormsSnowFall
Trying new things

About Me
I'm not exactly sure what I can say on here to convey my true self. I will tell you that I'm all about living in the now and not in the past. I don't want to be part of the miserable company. I'm a strong and an independent woman who values a shoulder to lean on. Treat me with respect and I'll give you the same if not more. My family and friends are my life and I will do anything for them. I avoid people who pretend to be someone they're not. I absolutely hate dishonesty and have a hard time tolerating people who are too clingy. I'm looking for someone who can accept me for me and not make me into what they want me to be. I thrive on hard work and don't mind getting dirty when needed. I'm hoping to meet a man who is genuine, self confident, mature, and knows what they want for their future.


*Please note I will not respond to crude/distasteful messages nor do I have the desire to respond to anyone w/photos of themselves portraying the duck face.

First Date
~ Any place we can go to talk, get to know each other, and see if we connect on numerous levels. ~


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FaithAlways you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.