jpn772: the Search is On
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jpn772 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Finance


dating
In London






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm lucky in that I really like just about everything about my life, including my job, my friends and family, etc. I try to keep a sunny disposition and rarely feel down for any amount of time. I work in finance and have hours that allow me to remain very flexible...I can slip out for an afternoon round of golf or a long weekend trip to Vermont with barely a moment's notice. Then there are times, especially in the winter, when its 6 days a week in the office, but the trade off is more than favorable.

I love to try new restaurants, and eat just about everything. I live about 20 miles south of Boston, so its easy to go into Boston or Providence anytime and try new places. I also love music, and absolutely all types. Is there anyone else on the planet who's seen Frank Sinatra, Barry Manilow, Britney Spears, and Ozzy Ozbourne? I'm proud of my flexibility hahaha.

Hope to hear from you, and good luck in your search.

First Date
The first date is all about getting to know the basics about one another, so a semi-quiet restaurant/bar where you can talk and hear each other is a must! I like people who are just a bit outside the norm, so if a quirky story happens to raise its head, all the better! I think I'm very easy to get along with, and have been told that I'm comfortable to talk to and be around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpn772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.