Breakin_Benjamin: Talk to me to find things out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Breakin_Benjamin wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Im down to earth and up for anything. Im very spontaneous and random, be prepared to have fun. Im looking for a girl who it spontaneous and as out going as I am. If you cant hold an intellectual conversation then Ill probably get bored very fast. Doesnt matter what the conversation is about, as long as its not about your purse or your weight. Im not sure what Im looking for right now, i guess just hanging out for now and Im up for wherever that leads me.

Feel free to send me a message. Im open to talking to everyone once, and there is always first impressions.

All in all. I want a girl who is respectful, funny, playful, laid back but is active and can have fun. One that thinks driving down pch with the windows down on a rainy day blasting electronica and dancing is one of the best hangouts ever.

First Date
Im not quite sure what I would specifically do on a first date, it all just comes spur of the moment. Although, I do like sit down dinners, the beach at night, grabbing a few drinks (not at a bar), hanging out with friends, and LOVE spa's.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Breakin_Benjamin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live within 75 miles.