us2bbad: Looking for my "better" half
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Opelousas, Louisiana
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
us2bbad Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm 32 and have spent most of my life trying to screw it up. now i will spend the rest of it doing what i need to to be successful. I'm looking for new friends to hang out with and have fun with. It's lonely here and I'm open to possible long-term relationships. You will find me crazy (funny), handsome, good body and fun to be with. I am looking for someone who has their head on straight, responsible and will keep me in line. I want a woman who will make me proud to introduce to my family and who loves God first. I work out a lot and would like a woman who enjoys working out too. I am a huge romantic and fiercely loyal. I'm not attracted to overweight women - nothing personal but I want someone who takes some pride in staying fit and healthy. I love movies, restaurants, family and do not like the drinking or club scene. Kids are fine but if you like being trashy move on. I'm not looking for a one night stand or sexual partners. I'm looking for meaningful relationships whether they end in friendship or romance.

First Date
My ideal first date would be to go to a really nice resturant and enjoy a wonderful dinner and afterwards, just go somewhere to talk and get to know each other.