KCthesius: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gardner, Kansas
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black
Intent
KCthesius is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am honest, great morals, intelligent, selfless and always try to look at the positive side in people and things and looking for the same in a woman. I am 5'-10" with my shoes off. 6' with my boots on... I have two sons that are out of school and don't live with me. They are the best boys and mean the world to me.

I am a project engineer and a mechanical design engineer and I love my job. I am a Navy vet of 4 years. I played sports in high school. I have a professional job, financially secure and live within my means. I will be moving to Leawood this summer.

Thank you for reviewing my resume. References available upon request and please contact me if you request an interview.

First Date
I don't kiss on the first date. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KCthesius you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs