Ambertone: Looking for a friend and companion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
Ambertone is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired


dating
Canopy Ziplinning in Mexico-Nov 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Do you like being outdoors (snowshoeing, hiking, walking, outdoor concerts, etc),so do I! I like to travel and I love to play golf. A few of the activities that bring me joy are playing golf on a beautifully maintained course, traveling to a distant and exotic country where everyday is a new adventure, or doing a yoga posture and getting it just right.

I am optimistic, self-sufficient, and looking forward to the future. I welcome new ideas, new people and new places. Every day is another opportunity to enjoy life! And life is better when shared with someone special.

First Date
A first date could be for coffee, a walk, or lunch; or we could think of something else the both of us would like to do.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ambertone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 74.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be married
Must not smoke