bendaj: looking for an honest man? R U him?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bendaj Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
group supervisor


dating
a recent shot..






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello.. I am a very outgoing, adventurous person. I train and compete in Muay Thai and MMA. I train 6xs a week (cardio, weights, strength and conditioning and pad work)..I am genuinely looking for someone who enjoys working out, staying fit and you must enjoy dogs ;) I am ambitous and hardworking.. I have all of my needs met other than that companion/soul-mate that can make me smile, laugh and add to what life has ahead for me/us. I am looking for someone who enjoys fitness, fighting, traveling, dogs (I have a cute lil pit bulls named Yoda) and wants to live life to the fullest. I am not hard to please, enjoy the simple things and have been known to be a spontaneous, adventurous, a bit sarcastic and a homebody.

First Date
First date.. hmmmm I am seriously not a picky person, the simple basic things are the best.. dinner and movie.. coffee..


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bendaj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.