riverboy1369: Could it be / you were meant for me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Corona/lake havasu, California
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Pisces
riverboy1369 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
general contractor/retired

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a very easy going guy with a big heart and am a giver first try not to sweat the small stuff. I have three boy that are the love of my life, two have left home and one left at home. Now that I'm retired I have a lot of time to do what whatever I want to like playing golf 2 or 3 times a week. I Like working out, camping(in a motorhome) harley rides ,sand dunes,anything in the water. When I'm not doing those fun things there's hot rods shows , swap meets and BBq's . Love Big Bear in the winter sitting by the fire with a nice bottle of wine and watching a movie. Looking for someone who has the same likes as me. Just bought a house in Havasu and will be spending a lot more time there, anybody in havasu retired? Am not a upgraded member so cannot use the meet me feature , set me a note

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk first and see if there is spark. I"m sure we can figure it out