kyriverguy1: Looking for an open minded,truthful lady
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
kyriverguy1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
BoatingCampingSki-water-snow

About Me
Single dad that lives in the country on the KY river.I don't have a lot of time to meet new people.I work strange hours.I enjoy the outdoors.I go to snowshoe WV as much as possible.A good hike up one of the creeks off the KY river makes for a good workout.It's not a place to meet new friends like the gyms are but the air and the surroundings are far superior.A trip to Laurel lake is my place to get away for a summer time vacation.I live on the river,so boating to me is a every day thing.I drive my boat to go see my fellow river friends.I enjoy a good meal at Malones / Harrys.I love to cook,I was a private cook for 20 + years.If your the kind of person that likes to do out of the ordinary kind of things, then you would like my world in the country.Looking to be a friend first.

First Date
Meet @ J Farris winery and say HI.Have another glass,and say HELLO,Have another glass and say H E L L O !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.If there is chemistry, we go from there.IF YOU DON'T DRINK WINE,THEY SERVE A GREAT CUP OF COFFEE.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kyriverguy1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married