zory87
Age: 27
Dating
mrg83: Live the life you love, love the life you live
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Queens, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
mrg83 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Sous Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hey I'm Melissa :). I'm not so new to New York anymore, I've lived here for a year and a half but there are still so many things I want to check out. I work a lot and I work crazy kitchen hours so its hard for me to get out and meet new people. I'm a super easy going girl and I'm just looking for a partner in crime to go exploring with. Even if we just become friends, you can never have too many! I'm a t shirt and jeans kind of girl, I enjoy getting dressed up and going out every now and then but going to a baseball game or bike riding all day and taking a nap in the park is much more my style. I'm not really into emailing back and forth forever and I hate talking on the phone, if your interested lets go do something!

First Date
I like to do fun things, dinner and a movie is nice but I'd rather go ride go karts or go mini golfing or bike riding around Central Park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrg83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke