DB11757
Age: 59
Dating
pcneuman
Age: 55
Friends
wazabug: Would like a Relationship
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mechanicsburg/ camp hill, Pennsylvania
Details
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
wazabug is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
????







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Steve
I am looking for that one special lady who want to start to enjoying life together as a couple. I am tried of doing things myself. I like to on weekend just pick up and go. places like a farmers market, antiques shops, craft shows,car shows or quaint little getaway for the weekend were we could spend quite time together over a nice dinner and entertainment. I am Gentleman sincere and honest , passionate and a true romantic seeking my special someone, my best friend and life's partner for a serious relationship. I am a fun loving person, happy in life, just wanting to find someone to share my life with, so...if You like what You have read so far, please contact me to learn more about me I am looking Love ,Romance, Affectation Stay at home cook dinner for her, with a glass wine for her to sit and relax after a day at work. then after dinner snuggle and watch tv or a movie together. also I dont have meet me so there is no way to contact you . contact me at wazabug 71 @ yahoo




First Date
A nice Dinner so we could talk and get to know each other, then maybe a walk ,and talk more


Mail Settings
To send a message to wazabug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States