schoolboy5366
Age: 48
Dating
horsehobby1: Better than chocolate!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wind lake, Wisconsin
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
horsehobby1 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Real Estate Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Regular guy, not looking for drama but rather someone to enjoy all the great things life has to offer with someone special.

I breed dogs (German Shepherds) for a hobby and also enjoy horseback riding one of our four horses in my free time.

My daughter is 19 and finished high school. Why she even went, I have no clue? I don't know because according to her she already had all the answers and knew everything! LOL

First Date
Go for a horseback or Harley ride up to one of the neighborhood restaurant/bars. Tie the horses outside and go in for eats, drinks and talk getting to know all about you. Your life, dreams and aspirations. That sounded pretty good didn't it? Let me know, will ya? :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to horsehobby1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 55.
Must not do drugs