satraelaine: Sense of Humor required
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
satraelaine wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Tracy
Just relocated back to Dallas to be closer to family.I am a successful, independent woman who is ready to settle down. I can be shy initially, but once I get to know you I can talk your ear off! I enjoy traveling and have been to many different countries and experienced lots of different cultures.My favorite vacation spots are Florence, Italy and the Cayman Islands. I am a huge sports fan. I love watching the Spurs and college football. You will very rarely find me just sitting around at home. I enjoy spending time outdoors working in the yard or enjoying the beautiful scenery of South Texas. My daughter is the light of my life. She was placed with me as a foster child when she was only a month old and i adopted her a year later. I am looking for a man with a kind heart who wants children. A sense of humor is also essential, after all life is no fun without laughter!


Mail Settings
To send a message to satraelaine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke