Jrrrad
Age: 37
Dating
sdsrfr: More fun than a box of rocks
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Galloway, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sdsrfr is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My friends would probably say I'm a fun, easy going, positive guy, full of ambition and I appreciate the simple things in life. I'm educated(phd) and dedicated to my career. I work as teacher and professor at a few schools. I love to surf, fish and be outdoors. Living healthy is huge part of my life and would like to find someone who shares the same interests. Most days I feel like the luckiest man in world. I have an incredible family, and a unique group of friends.

Now for the important stuff. I can wiggle my ears. I'm a Wii bowling champion. After three beers I become the worlds best dancer. I love to laugh until my face hurts. I love a good joke. I enjoy a good adventure. I have survived an attack of wild boars and a crocodile. Last but not least, I can eat my weight in sushi.

First Date
Dinner or drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to sdsrfr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married