Mar_luvslife: Looking for a friend and a Soul Mate
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San jose, California
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Mar_luvslife Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Work Photo 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Martha
I am a lover of life, easy-going, fun-loving, adventurous, witty, resourceful, youthful, spiritual, emotionally stable, drama free, and have a healthy sense of humor ... I believe that mutual love, respect, trust and a spiritual connection are paramount in a fulfilling long-term relationship.
I love the beach and plan to live there ... soon, waking to the sound of the waves and the sea gulls. I am also a lighthouse enthusiast ... when traveling I will find the nearest lighthouse to visit. My favorite is Pigeon Point just up the coast from Santa Cruz less than an hour away ... then on to Half Moon Bay!! I love riding on motorcycles, and am a great passenger. I prefer cruisers, they are more comfortable and safer.
I've been divorced for 23 years in which time I dedicated much of my time to raising my lovely 26 yr. old daughter. Dating was difficult when she was young but now I have no excuse!! She worries I will spend the rest of my life alone when (and if) she leaves home. Even though I am very comfortable alone ... with my dogs, my career, my hobbies (meaning I am not needy nor desperate), and great friends who are indispensable.
I am on this site because I would enjoy a compatible companion to share the adventure of the next 50+ years of life with ... shared joy is doubled and shared difficulties are cut in half. So ... no expectations, just one-day-at-a-time and see what develops.
What I'm looking for ... someone close to my age, who has had life experiences that they have grown from. Someone who is easy-going, health conscious, spiritual, fun-loving, has a great sense of humor, emotionally stable, and is spiritually connected!! I prefer someone who has had the experience of the unconditional love we learn from having and raising children. If you are currently married (even separated) please don't respond to my ad ... I am not interested in rebounds and desire someone has cut the ties, has taken the time to heal, and knows how to be on their own ... someone comfortable with their own company (not needy or desperate). Also... I am 22 years in recovery ... and prefer not to be with anyone who drinks on a regular basis or in excess, this would a conflict of interest for both of us.

First Date
Something casual and fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mar_luvslife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke