Carowyn: Look for the man I can love forever
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Danville, Kentucky
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Carowyn Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Creative woman who loves art. I teach high school art as well as an after school program for elementary school. So it is safe to say that I do love kids. My heart is warm, kind, compassionate and giving. I don't hide my feelings but it does take a bit for me to trust someone. I'm 5'10", with long dark hair and gray/blue/green eye, depending on the mood that I am in. My lips are full as well as chest and my hips. Most describe me as thick. I live alone and have for quite a while. I wanted to take time to get myself centered and prepared for someone else to be in my life. I am looking for my best friend. The man that I can cuddle with, and sleep in on Sundays when it rains, and even if it doesn't. I want to share everything with him and I want him to want the same with me. If you are one of those men that say you will call and don't, please don't respond. It is a reflection of a characteristic that doesn't match my personality. BTW I have 3 cats,4 birds and 3 dogs. If that is a problem I am not the woman for you.


Gifts Received