mjulia46: Kids Raised, Now for Fun
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Benicia, ca, California
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
mjulia46 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Psychotherapist


dating
Christmas Eve. My Home 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I've lived long enough to have grown kinder, gentler, and wiser but not so long that I can't dance, laugh, fall in love, and dream. I'm educated, a professional, and financially secure.

I like hiking, TV just before bedtime, usually documentaries, especially about science and the universe. I enjoy going to the movies, theater and museums once in awhile, and going out to small venues to hear good music like the blues or to the ocean for a picnic or just to sit in the car and stare at it's amazing beauty (the ocean's). I love car trips and exploring out of the way places. finding local food that's really good. I love nature and river walking most of all but I don't like camping.

I don't drink but I'm not bothered by people who do drink as long as they're not drunks. I prefer meeting for coffee so if there isn't any chemistry we're not committed to an evening together. I prefer going home and thinking about our meeting and to give you an opportunity to do the same before we decide if we want to meet again.

I'm spirited but not hyper, kind but not milk toast, enjoy good conversation and expect to be heard as well as listen, am passionate and gentle, sweet and wild, sexy, sensual, and capable of wearing pajamas and socks and curling up with you to watch a movie, or putting on something silky and satin.

I'm that flavor you'd like to bottle but you just can't get the ingredients quite right. I love children, yours and mine, and the world's. I'm an old hippie and still believe in what we believed in then even if I am somewhat disillusioned by what has happened since then, I still believe. Family is important. I'd like a partner who enhances my life and me his but we're both fine on our own. We expect that life has ups and downs and we take the good with the bad. No matter what, we stand next to each other as partners. We support and empathize with each other, "have each others backs" and never square off as enemies when problems arise.

I am not a member of the religious right and neither are you. I am politically liberal even if I do think the Democrats are acting like spineless asses at the moment. You are politically liberal or moderate.

A sense of humor is essential. I love to laugh and think it is one of the most important aspects of a relationship. I also like to travel to somewhere warm with a beach where I can snorkel, or Europe. I've traveled a lot so I'm a good travel partner. No, I don't check my luggage.

First Date
Meet for a drink of something to see if we like each other in person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjulia46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 77.
You must have a picture to contact this user.