tracialona: are there any good ones left?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
38 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
tracialona is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Speech Therapist


dating
At my HS reunion - Oct 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
It's really hard to summarize ALL that you're looking for in a little white box, but I'll hit on some major points that are important to me ;-) I'm looking for someone who is looking for MORE than a physical relationship. I'm looking for someone who wants to be emotionally involved with me as much as I want to be with him. I'm looking for someone who has his own interests, but who would love to show me what he loves, and who would love to see what interests me also. I'm looking for someone who has stable employment and his own place and car. Sounds silly to say that, but hey, I'd rather put it out there! It is absolutely necessary that you enjoy dogs, as mine are my "kids".
I am an eternal optimist, always wanting to see the best in people, until they show me otherwise....
I am a hopeful romantic (I prefer hopeFULL over hopeLESS) who loves to hold hands, hug and be close....
I'm in a great place in life... several years out of my last long term relationship, settled in a nice neighborhood, working my dream job... all that's left is you. Are you the one?


Mail Settings
To send a message to tracialona you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke