okie54: Things are best Shared
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parker, Arizona
64 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
okie54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Sales,and marketing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am all about anything outdoors, I have a great sense of humor, very good cook. Can dance (and like to) Great job. very easy going, total giver when I have someone in my life, very little baggage (none) I like Country music, and Classic rock and roll, some smooth jazz. As far as the way I dress, My shirts are always pressed and starched, as well as my wranglers. I wear the best Fragrances. I work hard but intend to slow down. I am at a point in my life where I would like to have someone to share life's simple pleasure's with, there is nothing better than an Arizona Sunset, backroads in the Mountains or Deserts, Breakfast or Lunch at some hole in wall Mom and Pop Cafe. I would like to think that my friends would say he will always have your back. I have a Classic Car and have been going to some show's and some cruise nights hope to find someone who might enjoy that as well. Purchased a Boat and am now enjoying the River life is very good.
Thanks for your time

Thank you

First Date
I would be open to what would make both of us the most comfortable, drinks, Dinner, ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to okie54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married