chesney2272
Age: 36
Hang out
Bob 3: the one
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Westville, New Jersey
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Bob 3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
canon digital







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Aah, the dreaded part where you have to sell yourself! Well, here goes: What I'm looking for in a woman is someone who can make me laugh-actually it's key. Nothing's better after a long & stressful day then having a good belly laugh. I also enjoy spontaneity. I think it's really romantic to just drop everything & run off somewhere at such short notice. Even though I do like to go out, there are also times where having a "couch night" is essential. After a stressfull day in the office. A nice & quiet night on the couch can also be a great date. I would consider myself a rather optimistic person, who is open to try pretty much anything-well, almost anything. *Take your mind out of the gutter, please :)* I want to find someone to hold hands with. To take part in all of the little things that make life important when you add them all up. To snuggle & cuddle with. I also love the beach in the summer & Football in the winter. So if I sound like someone that you would like to get to know better, than by all means, drop me an e-mail. I can't wait to hear from you! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bob 3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.