angdcayt
Age: 31
Dating
ladibug321: What's your awesome level today?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flanders, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ladibug321 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
art director







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I'm a fun loving girl that knows which fork to use at the dining table and I am excellent at flip cup. I have great friends and family. There is no better feeling than having good friends/family, conversation, food and of course wine! I am an excellent cook (there is a waiting list for dinner parties at my house) and love to cook and try new things. I love animals, scuba diving and my walk in shoe closet.

I am an art director, designer and creative problem solver. I love my career to a fault but try to live a balanced life. I am well rounded, passionate, independent and self-aware. I would love to meet someone with different interests but the same kind of passion for life. When Madonna told us to express ourselves do you think she ever thought it would be in 140 characters or less?

I love the color pink, laughing so hard it hurts, the smell of fresh air, popcorn, finding similarities between babies and dogs, scary movies, snow and learning about new cultures. I want to go diving for Megalodon teeth, in the great barrier reefs and in the red sea. I want to eat shawarma with the locals and I really like york peppermint patties.

First Date
Drinks are always a good way to start things off but I'm open to anything... show me something new. You should ask me how I killed Kim K, the tarantula that was living rent free outside my third story window.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ladibug321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married