secureblond1969: Willing and Able!
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Oakley, California
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
secureblond1969 Wants a relationship
High School

Hawaii 6-2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I have raised my kids into beautiful young adults.It is time for me, looking for a partner in crime that would like to spend time hanging out, traveling, going out on the town, playing sports, going to the snow and attempting to ski, still working on my form. Hanging out at the beach or anywhere near/on the water. I am looking to buy a Motorcycle in the near future and can't wait to go on rides. Looking for someone willing to build a healthy relationship, friendship first, get to know each other on all levels and see where it takes us. If you want to know feel free to ask, don't be shy. So much to say with out having all the words...look forward to hearing from you, and best of luck in your search! P.S. Remember that a little effort goes a long way.

In-appropriate messages
One Night Stands

First Date
Would like to meet for coffee or a drink see where the conversation leads.

Mail Settings
To send a message to secureblond1969 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married