mathteacherjs
Age: 30
Long term
blue_eyes_80: Paging Mr. Right...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Trafford, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
blue_eyes_80 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am fun, caring, person looking for a partner for the rest of my life. My interests include sports (both to watch and play) like hockey, football and basketball. I love the arts both as a spectator and participant. I enjoy graphic design, photography and have started an interest in video editing.
I am a woman who is more comfortable in casual clothes, but have been told I look quite good when I dress up.
I am a person who can spend a night at home watching a movie or reading a good book, or go out on the town and enjoy a new restaurant and a show or game.
I am a person who thinks family and friends should come first, and that although money is very nice and can provide you with a lot of fun and excitement, is not everything.
I love animals, have a cat. But love dogs too!
I have a witty sense of humor, and think that laughter is a very important part of life.
Yes I will admit looks play a key as you want to be attracted to a person both mentally and physically, but they are by far not the most important.
The key things I am looking for in my other half are: honesty, fidelity, compassion, caring, humor and someone who wants to find that person they are missing to spend their life with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue_eyes_80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married