Ghost_shadow: Fun loving, true hearted sporty guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taree, New South Wales
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Ghost_shadow Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Looking for work


dating
Fav sport. come hit the ice with me @HISS






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Inline hockeySnorkellingBeach
DivingMotorcyclingSes
4wdingTravellingIce skating
Ice hockeyMoviesStacks more stuff that im likely to let you in on when we chat or meet

About Glendon
Hey I'm Glendon. Could say I've moved around a little in the last 18 months. Spent bit of time up in Western Queensland then Central Coast for most ofthis year while I was studying. Now based back in Taree for next little while til I work out my next move that could have me any where across Australia. Chuck in a 3 month trip earlier this year(2013) to the USA where I was working at a summer camp as a camp counsellor with a bunch of teenagers in the "wilderness"

generally a bit of a quiet but friendly guy, although that depends on who i'm with. Even then doesn't take me long to open up. i'm kinda sporty. have many different sports and activities that i'm into and involved in.

love inline skating and ice skating. Alot now getting into archery. Not a bad shot either.
love hitting the beach, although mainly in the warmer months, whether it be bodyboarding or snorkelling or diving, especially around my fav beach of Blackhead. Exploring my local area as well at times to see what/who is about.

Have been a member of SES, have been for bit over 12 years. Now back with Taree City unit

pretty much anything there is I'll try at least once. if i like it i'll have another crack at it. with that i also enjoy a bit of photography. have done a little bit and am working on getting a little portfolio going. work in progress!!!

I'd love a good road trip to where ever we so choose. i'm not really fazed by driving for ages. sometimes get boring going those long distances by myslef though. Though cranking the tunes up the miles seem to disappear pretty quick. have don't many solo miles but would be more fun with someone to share the journey with.

music tastes... well i hold an appreciation for nearly any style out there, withstanding a few such as the hard core metal and the like. not into the screamo stuff. makes no sense anyway. fav artist are Chris Tomlin, Jack Johnson, Black Eyed Peas, just to name a few.

Will say as last thing I've been known to be a bit picky as to who I go with, so I'm gait to be friends, I'm not always going to be looking for more than that.

Ok that was prob bit long winded. sorry. if ur still reading & have liked what you've read get in touch.

First Date
going out for a bit of fun activity, depends on what's available. maybe Ice skating, rock climbing, hitting the beach or mini/aqua golf if it's availble. or just going for coffee or drinks/ dinner?! i like to find out whatever the common interests are before making any definite plans. open to suggestions


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ghost_shadow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 31
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke