jennyffercs: Sports and outgoing
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown
Intent
jennyffercs is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I.T.







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Jennyffer
Hi, I'm looking to have a real connection and build a relationship.

I want to share all the love inside me.

I enjoy do sports. Tennis, Gym, Run, rollerblade, Volley and water sports!

I'm real and also passionate and open to trust and learn about the others.
Like fishing, I enjoy it.
I also do rollerblade it's a good cardio.
Play a little pool and bowling.
And finally, but most important I enjoy:
Love Surprises, Photography, Spontaneity, Traveling, Try new and differents type of food! Nice Dining also especially Seafood!


I work by myself doing tech support in Computers.

I would like to meet.... I think that I don't have a stereotype of man. I think when you make a connection with that special person that's it! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennyffercs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.