Teachmelove: Love me or hate me but you'll never forget me
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Central texas, Texas
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Teachmelove Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I'm at the point in my life where I love my job and couldn't ask for much else. I'm sincere, and honest, although sometimes a little too blunt. I despise people who lie. I'm hard headed and very strong willed, intellectual, and athletic. In my free time I enjoy watching sporting events, movies, spending time outdoors, and working out and would like to meet someone who enjoys doing the same. I am looking for someone who has their own goals and morals and will stand up for the things he believes in. I want someone who makes me want to be a better person for him and to live everyday to the fullest. I'm open for all types of people although intelligent, athletic, down to earth, hard working men usually catch my attention.

First Date
I'm up for ALMOST anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Teachmelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married