music-man63: May your inner light shine brightly!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Paradise, California
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
music-man63 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
I spread peace and joy!


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me: I am very honest to a fault, trustworthy, loyal, humorous and easy to get along with. I'm very open-minded, I tend to think "outside the box," and I'm non-critical of others. In fact, I care about, and am sensitive to other people's feelings, hopes and dreams. I have indicated "non-religious" because I don't prescribe to any religious dogma, but rather, I am very spiritual and follow my heart, and my own path in everything I do. If you are of this thought process as well, then you'll understand when I say that I let the Universe/my heart guide me and I try to live a life of peace and mindfulness in the moment, and I embrace all peoples and philosophies!

Continuing... I am a very creative person, and music is my passion! I'm trying to do my little part to make the world a better place through music! So, if you're a musician or are into (or have an appreciation of) music or the performing arts in some way, then we'll have a lot in common immediately! I also enjoy reading, writing, movies, antiques, and outdoor stuff like gardening, "tasks" around the house, etc., and I'm always up for an adventure, and would like to travel more with a great companion! I do have many other interests (see above) that I love to do and talk about.

Physically, I'm an average, regular guy, fair complected with a neatly-trimmed beard and just a couple extra pounds (but losing). If you're looking for a buff, athletic dude with big guns and no neck, that's not me! LOL! But I do exercise just about every day, try to eat right, and I practice the Chinese arts of Tai Chi and QiGong, as well as other mind-body energy modalities such as Yoga and Reiki.

Also, I've never been married and have no kids, so in car talk, I have a "clean title." (ie, No drama! No past emotional hang-ups!)

Are you the one I seek? I suppose we're all seeking a soulmate, but I may have to wait until the next life! LOL! For now though, since I lead a busy professional life, I have to keep things fairly low-key and casual. So I'm just looking for someone to become friends with, have fun with, activities, etc. But don't get me wrong--I'm certainly open to something serious down the road!

Looks, age and race are not nearly as important as personality, chemistry, honesty, trustworthiness, compassion, creativeness, caring, and a sweet, peaceful and loving disposition. I would give the same in return!

Will send a pics and exchange emails for a while, but I'm not into playing games--I'm for real and would want to meet for real! Not into endless emails--they always fizzle out, and of course the only way to experience chemistry and someone's personality and essence is to meet face to face! Right? So don't be shy... hope to hear from you soon... in the meantime I wish you well!

First Date
We can certainly meet in a public place first (but a quiet place?) to see if we click, and to give you an opportunity to run away! LOL! But seriously, a casual lunch or just a cup of coffee or tea in a quiet spot would be nice... then perhaps a short walk afterwards to chat some more!