the_regency
Age: 56
Dating
Punalady: My main man is Buddha!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Keaau, Hawaii
Details
65 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Punalady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
High School Therapist/Counselor


dating
CA trip, October -2011....where the Russian River meets the sea in Sonoma county.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About konasurflaw
WHO AM I? A SPIRITUAL BEING HAVING A HUMAN EXPERIENCE. I believe that I am a Loving Woman. I am spiritual, funny, extroverted and practical. I Love to laugh and I am grateful for life. I believe that my past and present actions create this perceptual illusion that we call reality (philosphy of buddhism). I'm generally pleased with what I create. My thoughts are what give me the most grief and trouble.
I live in paradise and have a beautiful daughter (Hawaiian) that I adopted with my previous partner. Now I'm exploring others who have been called here. I love the green of the windward side of the islands, my work, the ocean, SCUBA and the 'aina. I am becoming less attached to outcome and more into being loving and aware of how I create peace.
WHAT DO I WANT? TO LESSEN SUFFERING FOR OTHERS (by my spiritual practice and my work). I want to travel the islands and the Pacific Rim and SCUBA more ( fun, peace and beauty). I want to experience this with someone who turns me on in ALL areas. Someone who will love Hawai'i as much as I do and who feels the power and spirituality of the islands. She (Pele) calls to those of us who find ourselves living here. My priorities are:
1. Spiritual Practice; Living with Love and Compassion for all Sentient Beings (meeting weekly with my fellow buddhists and our Lama (human-kind); 2. meditating ; 3. trying to act out of Love for all rather than ego (I flunk this daily); 4. LAUGHING as much as possible (I crack myself and others up); 5. Recreating; 6. Learning about Tantric lovemaking.
COULD YOU BE? A SPIRITUAL/HUMAN BEING WHO ACCEPTS and/or WANTS most of the above priorities for YOURSELF? An ocean lover? A person who would be willing to be with my 17 year year old daughter and I at times? (she spends most of her time in California with her other parent and will be attending college there in 2013!)). I am open to all ideas of yours and spirit and adventure! I just don't care for cold weather for any length of time.
A L O H A U H A N E (spirit in Hawaiian)


First Date
Meet for coffee or whatevers at a local place....see if we click....if so....we plan from there...

NOTE: I have posted a number of pictures and I think it's only fair that I see you as well.
Please understand, no picture in your profile, no response.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Punalady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 70.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married