SonomaWinekisses: Always keeping an open mind to dreams!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sonoma, California
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
SonomaWinekisses Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
medical, music, wine







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
PeopleJazz music /live music of all sortsWine tasting
Outdoors water activityTravel everywhereOutdoors hiking
TravelCookingWatersports
PhotographyTherapy assistant dog training

About Me
Multi interests, fun loving, a bit eccentric and tirelessly optimistic man who wants a good dance partner FOR NOW! However, would like to be making music on the bandstand with a woman who exudes the same energy I have: FOREVER! She should be eclectic, self sufficient, smart, healthy. Would be nice if she had time to actually do some real life dating instead of the voice mail response/internet IM/on the run thing. I have a deep side to myself that appreciates alone times for getting and giving and talking and sharing that would like some experiences over on the coast or ...wine tasting ...or going down to hear those live jazz concerts that become me "therapy" here in this wonderful wine country town.

More about me. Born in Mass. and moved at early age to Michigan. Schooling at private schools, to include liberal arts, Latin, German, philosophy, religion, and history with emphasis on social sciences. Later, returned for Masters in healthcare, physical rehabilitation. Moved to Oregon in 70s to work in medicine, and had life changes: outdoor hiking and rafting, photography, television production. Offered a job in Sonoma and took this 28 years ago. Had own business for many years and then last few have been on staff at local hospital. I now am having fun and helping our local jazz society, doing DJ work on local radio, and semi retired as of a few months , to begin some new areas of interest. I want to pursue more wine education/marketing and judging. Also I want to return to travel. Been over the years many times to Europe, South America. I love our area and the Sierras, and do trips in my VW camper .


Write something back and please don't worry what you say. Just tell me...for instance...what is your secret dessert or habit you would only tell someone you didn't know yet about . Hows that for a conversation starter!?

First Date
Here is a little Walt Disney tune that sings a message that I would like to brighten your day:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DK7qU1Ik2HQ

Says a lot about my feelings as I have been searching in this internet dating journey!

***********************************************************************************************

This is a song of hope too....and meaningful to me!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdiO6jKMkYU&feature=endscreen


Mail Settings
To send a message to SonomaWinekisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 46 and 64.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke