Takin-It-Slow: Summers here.. Let's do this.. :)
Non-smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Takin-It-Slow Wants to date but nothing serious
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am looking for someone who is out going and easy to get along with. I like to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I like playing and watching sports as well as hanging out with my family and friends. In the summer I play and coach baseball and I spend my winters at the arena. I love to shop (what girl doesn't?) and keep myself busy.

I have a 3 year old son who is pretty awesome and he will always be my priority. With that being said, there is always room for another man in my life. He has a father who is involved in his life so unlike some mothers, I am not looking for someone to support us. I work very hard for what I have and would love a guy that does the same and can mesh well into our lives!

I enjoy meeting new people so don't be shy......... send me a message and let's take it from there!

First Date
Whatever works for both of us!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Takin-It-Slow you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.