cycle_gal: Time to try
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
cycle_gal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CMT. Self Employed


dating
kicking back at the park.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am going to put myself out here again and hope I can find someOne to share my life with. I am Loving and Caring. I enjoy a nice quite time at home, cooking dinner, watching Tv or hanging out with friends I am not into going to the bar every weekend but will go once and a while. I like camping, riding my Motor cycle, going wine tasting and Always a good BBQ. I am looking for my best friend . I love to laugh and make others smile. If you are not friends then you can't have anything else, worth having. I am always looking for new friends, If you would like to know more just ask. Not looking for a Butch or a man.

First Date
Meeting for coffee is always a good start and a way to get to know each other better. After that if all goes well we can make plans from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cycle_gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.