racebannon723: Let's Laugh Together?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
racebannon723 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun person who laughs easily.I like all forms of art and I studied illustration, photography,sculpture and more while in college.I also love sports,family and friends.I would like to meet someone single with goals and ideas similar to mine.She should be respectful of others and their time as I will be of theirs.Kids are Ok,pets Ok,no drama queens no time for that.Bonus points for politeness and compassion.
I enjoy most genres of music,but I am partial to the 50's,60's,70's,and 80's,rock,motown,alternative,top 40.
I enjoy movies from all eras.
I have an excellent memory and I find humor in just about everything.I try to remember each day that I have been blessed with my life.
I spend much of my time with family and being a father to my 16 yr old daughter....it's my favorite role of all.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm...something uncomplicated,like a coffee shop,or a walk somewhere in public.No major committments initially. A quick meet and greet (if need be)and at your comfort level,but hey, if it all goes well...time and place won't be an issue.
This category should really be about the second date,by then we've both decided to devote some real time together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to racebannon723 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75