johnny_roc: anyway you want it, that's the way you need it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hamilton, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
johnny_roc is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
"Maybe single people eat crackers...we don't know. Frankly, we don't want to know." - Simpsons

Born and raised in Hamilton. Family orientated person. Come from a Greek backround. Very active. Exercise at the gym, and play hockey and tennis. Easy going and laid back. Shy at first, but open up quickly. Sarcastic sense of humour. Thoughtful, respectful and affectionate. Work full time running the family business. Friends say I look like UFC's BJ Penn. I'm not sure that's a good thing?!?

Useless fact about me: I read/flip through magazines right to left. I don't know why.

Looking for a fun, intelligent, confident woman. Someone that can bring a smile to my face every time I see her. So, if you think we might get along, don't be shy! Life's full of near misses and missed opportunities. I might be the best thing that hasn't happened to you yet!

4 out of 5 friends recommend me.

Oh, and if anyone asks, let's lie and say we met at the Stag shop. Sounds more legit.

First Date
Turkish oil wrestling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnny_roc you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.