s1188: no drama
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Debary, Florida
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
s1188 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Field Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
work in progress so that is why this is so short not to sure to put here but i cant get passed this page unless i put more in here so bla bla bla bla bla bla bla- - - - - -OK back at it- - - I am the kind of person that can have a good time doing just about anything. I like to get out and see new things and places. I would like a women that is some what fit, not a fitness model just in shape.
And yes i do ride a motorcyle but im not a "biker"
People have told me that my pics just dont do me justice - i guess





First Date
Looking for women that can feel at home going out in jeans and a T-shirt or a hot little Black dress. Every girl should have at least one.
Open to many things for the first date but i think it should be where we can just talk and get to know each other and then go with the flow- - - it could be a short hi how u doing drink or dinner and dancing. And yes these pics are of me and recent


Mail Settings
To send a message to s1188 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs