mtvgr8guy: Let's take this somewhere else
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mtvgr8guy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Professional


dating
Paris






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm told that I'm an attractive guy with a fun and engaging personality. I've got a quick sense of humour and I speak my mind. I'm originally from Montreal and lived in Toronto too before arriving here. I think the "joie de vivre" attitude rubbed off on me... that's a good thing! I'm good in a crowd and enjoy meeting people and learning about what makes them tick. I'm a good man and I know how to treat a lady and show her a good time.

It's strange describing yourself. I mean, we change. Perhaps change is what brings me here. I want to change things up. Big time. For the first time in a long time, I'm ready, willing and able to engage in and nurture a truly wonderful relationship. Could that be you?

Hobbies.. well I love to travel and have done quite a bit. Both for work and for pleasure. I look forward to doing more, My taste in Music varies widely from Classical to House and all points in-between. I appreciate performing artists and instrumentalists over packages. I like going to the Chan as well as a roadhouse to see a band that makes us move. A randowm scan of the iPod shows SRV, Steely Dan, Pink Floyd, Van Morrison, Trag Hip, Chopin, Daft Punk, Arcade Fire, RHCP

I'm fun and adventurous too but not about to jump out of functioning planes. I know I'm alive!

I'm excited about the possibilities, but not keen to be on this site for long. If you feel that we'd enjoy each other, please do connect.

First Date
I'm fine with coffee or whatever, but I'd prefer a scenic stroll or go see/do something. Bring drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mtvgr8guy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.