unique977
Age: 55
Long Term
Helpmeon
Age: 56
Dating
jimohio: semi-retired
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
72 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jimohio is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
semiretired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jim
Looking for the right one. At my age I look at how many years are left for you so we can be together, and one not being alone towards the end.
Does that make sense to you? I plan on many more healthy, active years. Friends first. I have 2 grown girls who are on their own. I like the traditional values of family and honesty. I plan on updating my picture this fall. I volunteer, and square dance regularly, Been busy with several projects. We got the shingles put on garage addition July 2, 2015. I'm not tired of games because I don't play them.
It looks like most ladies are looking for the same, or simliar things in a man. My first choice is close to Akron.
Please, no smokers. I prefer a believer. I tried to take all the Chemistry tests I tried several times, only two took.
Feel free to ask. How can someone not be in their own skin ? I never did understand that statement.


First Date
First time, It would be within driving distance, probably at a restauraunt. That gives time to talk, and not too long the first meeting..
Preferably no bars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jimohio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.