sweetpunkie: Sweet Girl looking For That Special Guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
sweetpunkie Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Full Time Student/Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language German  



About Kim
Hi, my name is Kim, I'm 26. I am currently going to college and finishing up my degree. I like to shop (I'm a girly girl after all!), bake, read a good novel, hang out with my friends, and listen to music, ride my bike and I love to be outdyoors, dance (hip-hop, jazz , Salsa, and Ballroom). I exercise everyday. I like to try new things and new foods and travel, though I haven't gotten to do much of that yet. I would say that I'm a sweet, caring, lovable, and enthusiastic kind of girl. I can be completely goofy at times, and I have a good sense of humor, I'm talkative and little bit dorky at times. Family and friends always come first in my life and mean everything to me- if it wasn't for them, I wouldn't be where I am today.
As for music I'll listen to pretty much anything except for opera. But my favorite kind of music would have to be hip hop and anything you can dance to!


I'd like to meet someone who will accept me for me and is kind, sweet and likes to try new things and foods. Also he should be in-shape and active (I'm done with lazy people) and is close to my age.

Instagram: sweetkim916

First Date
I like to get to know the person before going on a date, but if we do get to the point of going on a date my ideal date would be to do something fun like maybe go horseback riding and have a picnic. Something that allows us to be able to talk and get to know one another even more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpunkie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke