euro import: warning! I'm not your average guy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Taylors, South Carolina
38 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
euro import is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I have never been married and have no kids. I do have a very spoiled Maine Coon cat. I like all kinds of animals and somehow they like me, too. Your Rottweiler won't scare me, I bet he'll be my best friend within a minute!

I love warm weather, water, sun, being outdoors, road trips, adventures, etc. Any questions just ask.

I'm not into: country music, redneck women, hunting, fishing, waffle house, jacked up trucks, grits, people that can't spell or have poor grammar skills, high maintenance women.

If you're a down to earth girl that isn't so much focused on materialistic things but rather into having a great time and exploring new things we will definitely get along! If you can leave the house without wearing make-up even better. If you love animals on top of that, well, you might be the one!

First Date
somewhere in public

Mail Settings
To send a message to euro import you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married