liv_77: I am ready to be happy again! Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Festus, Missouri
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
liv_77 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
LMT & RMA & Doula







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi,
My name is Olivia but I go by Liv. Im 26 years old. I own my own business and love it. I am a massage therapist and doula and RMA! I like to have fun and go out or just hang out at home. I love to be outside! Fishing, camping, four wheeling anything!! I listen to alot of different music. I have 6 piercings and 1 tattoo. Im a funny, caring and loving type person. My life has changed over the past year so that is what brings me here.
I am looking to meet a guy to hang out with and just have fun. I want to meet someone that enjoys having fun and doing things or just staying home and watching a movie. Also someone who likes to hang with friends and family. Family means alot to me. We dont have to spend money to have fun!!!!
So if you like to get to know me then shoot me a email. You never know where this can lead to. friends or maybe somethen more.

First Date
FIRST DATE....Something fun like swing around fun town or lay on a blanket and look at the the stars and talk! Maybe go to a park or go play at the go-cart track! Anything fun...Ice breaker!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to liv_77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married