duece33
Age: 33
Hang out
slugenbell: Looking for that amazing woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Joplin, Missouri
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
slugenbell Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Seth i'm 28. I love the outdoors and i like to fish, hike, camp or just spend time around a bon fire. I like to stay active but not always on the go sometimes it it good to stay home and cuddle up with a great woman and a good movie. I like to travel and find fun adventures where ya least expect it. I was raised on a farm and my values reflect a simpler way of life. I like to spend time on the farm or just cruise the back roads on a warm summer night. I work alot but when i'm not working i like to play hard during the summer i spend alot of time at the lake. I'm looking for a woman that is honest and down to earth and intelligent conversation is a must. Also someone who shares some of the same interests and has good values and is family oriented.

First Date
I think a good first date would be maybe a nice dinner then maybe coffee, good conversation. But i enjoy other things as well so it could be anything that both people would enjoy as long as we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to slugenbell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States